Our Team

ICHA Executive, Leadership and Operations Team

Andrew Bond, Medical Director

Shivanee Nadarajah, Director of Operations

Leigh Chapman, Director of Clinical Services

Priya Vasa, Associate Medical Director & Research, Evidence and Quality Lead

Michaela Beder, Mental Health Lead

Deborah Pink, Education Lead

Antonia Sappong, Seaton House Lead

Naheed Dosani, PEACH Lead

Aaron Orkin, Population Health Lead

Janet Smylie, Indigenous Lead

Adil Shamji, ESSP Medical Director

Alexander Cauderella, Addictions Lead

Alena Ravestein, Programs and Privacy Manager

Sasha Hill , PEACH Coordinator and Community Nurse

Akuah Frempong, Clinical Services Coordinator

Mahamed Razvi, IT Systems Administrator

Shannon Hirsch, Executive Assistant

Cathy Yeung, Accountant

Lindsay Miles, Virtual Office Coordinator

Crisette Brown, Virtual Office Assistant

ICHA Board of Directors

Philip Berger, Chair

Fareen Karachiwalla, Vice-Chair

Brian Edmonds, Treasurer

Jonathan Wong

Angela Ho

Catherine Gaulton

Vicky Stergiopolous

Nicole Nitti

Janet Gasparelli